Mrs Becky Tiffin - Chair of Governors - Parent

Dr Elizabeth Hocking - Vice Chair of Governors - LEA

Mrs Lorraine Barber - Headteacher

Mrs Rachel Mayo - Staff Governor

Mr Alastair Findlay - Foundation Governor

Reverend Gary Noyes - Foundation Governor

Mr Matt Croft - Parent Governor

Mrs Beth While - Parent Governor

Mrs Michelle Wyllie - Parent Governor

Dr Anthea Duckett - Co-Opted Governor

Mr Gary Yendell - Co-Opted Governor

Mrs Joyce Price - Clerk to Governors

Contact Us

Upton Snodsbury C Of E First School, School Lane, Worcester, Worcestershire WR7 4NH

01905 381288